Abwicklungsservice

Wir sind die fleißigen Helfer im Hintergrund.

Josef Modl

Josef Modl

Innenrevision

+43 6215 8282-41
josef.modl@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Karin Schwaighofer

Karin Schwaighofer

Sabine Bachleitner

Sabine Bachleitner

Kreditabteilung

+43 6215 8282-48
sabine.bachleitner@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Raphael Pointinger

Raphael Pointinger

Kreditabteilung

+43 6215 8282-49
raphael.pointinger@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Evelyn Radauer

Evelyn Radauer

Kreditabteilung

+43 6215 8282-48
evelyn.radauer@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Berner

Sandra Berner

Realitäten / Kundenberaterin

+43 6215 8282-13
sandra.berner@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Dietmar Hasenöhrl

Dietmar Hasenöhrl

Buchhaltung / EDV / Auslandsservice

+43 6215 8282-42
dietmar.hasenoehrl@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Gabriele Ellmauer

Gabriele Ellmauer

Michael Huber

Michael Huber

Kundenberater

+43 6215 8282-14
michael.huber@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Cornelia Staudinger

Conny Staudinger

Kundenberaterin

+43 6215 8282-12
cornelia.staudinger@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at