Finanzierung / Veranlagung

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Dir. Josef Neuhofer

Dir. Josef Neuhofer

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6215 8282-20
josef.neuhofer@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
GL Johann Rainer

Johann Rainer

Geschäftsleiter
Leitung Veranlagung / Realitäten

+43 6215 8282-22
johann.rainer@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Prok. Anton Maislinger

Prok. Anton Maislinger

Kundenberatung / Versicherung

+43 6215 8282-37
anton.maislinger@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Christine Scheipl

Christine Scheipl

Kundenberatung
 
Sylvia Dittlbacher

Sylvia Dittlbacher

Kundenberatung
 
Thomas Padinger

Thomas Padinger

Kundenberatung / Versicherung

+43 6215 8282-11
thomas.padinger@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Heidemarie Schinwald

Heidi Schinwald

Kundenberatung

+43 6215 8282-36
heidemarie.schinwald@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at
Benjamin Holzinger

Benjamin Holzinger, BA

Kundenberatung / Vertriebsleitung

+43 6215 8282-45
benjamin.holzinger@strasswalchen.raiffeisen.at